News Details

Rautenbach retires while leading

Sasol Rally leader Conrad Rautenbach (Class S2000 Ford Fiesta) won Stage 10 of the Sasol Rally on Saturday morning but then retired after the next stage.
Full Story »

You May Also Be Interested In...

Gemmell comes from behind to win

Johnny Gemmell and Peter Marsh (S2000 Castrol Toyota Auris) won five of...
-3y from

Fekken leads into second day

Hergen Fekken and Pierre Arries (BP Volkswagen S2000 VW Polo) continued to...
-3y from

Rautenbach finishes with overnight lead

Conrad Rautenbach and Peter Marsh (S2000 Ford Fiesta) looked determined to...
-3y from

Final stage scrambles Friday leader board

Hergen Fekken / Pierre Arries (S2000 BP Volkswagen Polo) took the lead on...
-3y from


comments powered by Disqus

2015 is not responsible for the news headlines and associated descriptions and images it indexes, the content of externally linked sites or the comments & postings of its users.

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with WRC.