News Details

Sainz wins third Dakar Rally as Alonso finishes 13th

Spaniard Carlos Sainz became a triple Dakar Rally champion with the Mini X-Raid team at the age of 57 on Friday while American Ricky Brabec took the motorcycle crown for Honda and ended KTM's 18-year dominance. toggle menu   0 0
Full Story »

You May Also Be Interested In...

Al Attiyah slashes Sainz's Dakar lead as riders battle...

Defending champion Nasser Al Attiyah slashed Carlos Sainz's Dakar Rally...
-1mo from

Tänak parnters up with American DirtFish brand for...

DirtFish and reigning world rally champion Ott Tänak are teaming up for...


comments powered by Disqus

Hottest News

Recent News

2015 is not responsible for the news headlines and associated descriptions and images it indexes, the content of externally linked sites or the comments & postings of its users.

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with WRC.